ACI SoCal Board Election Ballot

12/01/2020 8:00 AM | Webmaster Admin (Administrator)

Members Click Here to Vote

Click here to view Board of Director nominee bios.

2021 Board of Directors:
Past President: Paul Heis - Master Builders
President: Chris Garcia - Pankow
Vice President: Don Kahn - Largo

Directors (to serve a 3-year term):
Austin Eminhizer - Gary Bale Ready-Mix
Brandon Agles - Associated Ready-Mix
Charlie Zahari - Salt River Materials
Heather Todak, P.E. - WJE
Ramon Aguilar – Coreslab

2021 Nominations Committee Slate:
Ann Harrer, P.E. - WJE
Chris Forster - Largo
Ed Luce - Cemex
Howard Garcia - Boral
Josh Cavender - Cemex
Josh Hamilton - Vulcan
Ken Sears - Polaris Materials/US Concrete
Melineh Zomorrodian, S.E. - Structural Focus
Vito Thornton - Ekedal Concrete
Will Haigh - Bonanza Ready Mix

The Nominations Committee thanks all the slated nominees for their dedication to the Chapter as well as the continuing Board members.

Board Members continuing their terms are:

  • Brian Platt - G3 Quality
  • Jacob Brennan - Sika
  • Margaux Burkholder, S.E. - Walter P. Moore
  • Nathan Forrest, P.E. - CNCA

Main links

Quick links
    ACI SoCal Annual Golf
    Student Scholarship

Other links
    Events Calendar

ACI Southern California Chapter


Managed by Co-Pilots
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software