Board of Directors

    President

    Steve Toland
    Spragues Ready Mix
    e-mail: stoland@srmconcrete.com

    Vice President

    Ann Harrer
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoc
    e-mail: aharrer@wje.com

    Director 

    Joshua J Cavender
    Cemex
    e-mail: illicited@gmail.com

    Director 
    Robert Cleeland
    Vulcan Materials Co
    e-mail: cleelandr@vmcmail.com

    Director 

    Nathan W Forrest
    California Nevada Cement Association
    e-mail: nathan.forrest@cncement.org

    Director 
    Chris Garcia
    Pankow Builders
    e-mail: cgarcia@pankow.com

    Director 
    Paul Heis
    BASF Corp
    e-mail: paul.heis@basf.com

    Director 
    Donald Kahn
    Largo Concrete, Inc.
    e-mail: Dkahn@largoconcrete.com

    Executive Manager
    Heather Caya
    ACI SoCal Chapter
    e-mail: aciscc@cox.net

    Parliamentarian 

    Rod Elderton
    Retired
    e-mail: RodElderton@verizon.net

    Past President

    Robert Graine
    Associated Ready Mixed Concrete
    e-mail: rgraine@assocrmc.com