Board of Directors

    President
    Robert Graine
    Associated Ready Mixed Concrete
    e-mail: rgraine_2000@yahoo.com

    Vice President

    Steve Toland
    Spragues Ready Mix
    e-mail: stoland@srmconcrete.com

    Director 
    Ramon Calles
    Largo Concrete
    e-mail: rcalles@largoconcrete.com

    Director 

    Josh Cavender
    Pacific Aggregates
    e-mail: jcavender@pacificaggregates.com

    Director 
    Robert Cleeland
    Vulcan Materials Co
    e-mail: cleelandr@vmcmail.com

    Director 

    Ann Harrer
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoc
    e-mail: aharrer@wje.com

    Director 
    Paul Heis
    BASF Corp
    e-mail: paul.heis@basf.com

    Executive Manager
    Heather Caya
    ACI SoCal Chapter
    e-mail: aciscc@cox.net

    Parliamentarian 

    Rod Elderton
    Retired
    e-mail: RodElderton@verizon.net